RSS

HUNTER TALKING

05 Apr

Teehee! So I may have cheated a leeeeetle in my MUM OR DAD post – I picked pics that I knew would swing the vote in my favour ;) To be fair, most people that have seen Hunter in real life reckon he looks like an Asian version of Chris. He’s 90% Daddy, and my Asian-ness contributes the extra 10%, *lol*! Oh, he does have my lip shape, though he moves/places them the same way Chris does. I’m happy with him looking more like Chris, would rather that than have a girly-looking boy ;) Plus, I reckon Chris is drop dead gorgeous <— biased.

Here’s him ‘talking’ with me! (at 9 weeks old)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 5 April 2011 (Tue) in Hunter, Uncategorized

 

Comment

 
