RSS

TIFFANY & CO PRESENT CHARM

03 Nov

This was a wee little birthday gift from myself to… errrr…. myself :P A Tiffany & Co present charm!!

I like how wee and little it is, and in my favourite colour to boot :) Works as a necklace pendant, bracelet charm, or bag charm. At the moment I’m using it as a mobile phone charm though, so I can see it and coo at it every time I whip out my phone, haha.

My favourite colour :P

Tiffany & Co present charm

Sooooo wee and adorable!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 3 November 2010 (Wed) in Birthdays, Tiffany & Co, Uncategorized

 

Comment

 
