RSS

JUICY COUTURE

06 Jun

I’m not going to blog about all my USA purchases because it’ll take too long, I’m too lazy to take pics of everything, and it’s not that interesting seeing clothing purchases anyway. But I wanted to blog this one because I know there are lots of Juicy Couture fans reading my blog :)

The Juicy Couture store at Union Square, San Francisco is freakin’ AMAZING. It’s multi-storey and also stocks their (very rare) couture clothing line. Their selection of charms and accessories is also fantastic, and so tempting ;) If you like pretty, cutesy little things, stay away from the store.. it is pretty much irresistible, haha!

I picked up a few bits and bobs for presents, but just got myself the pair of Juicy Couture flower stud earrings (love the detail!) and the Juicy Couture ‘luxury’ tee :)


 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 6 June 2010 (Sun) in Fashion, Juicy Couture, Uncategorized

 

Comment

 
