RSS

HERMES HORN SCARF RING

07 Mar

I’m loving the two gorgeous Hermes silk scarves Chris bought me for my birthday last year. There’s tons of ways to wear them, they’re really versatile! But one thing I’ve been eyeing for ages is to get the Hermes horn scarf ring – a big, solid piece that you thread the ends of the scarf into when you drape the scarf around the neck.

After holding off for months, I finally caved. Am so pleased with this ‘lil baby – Takes me a whole 2 seconds to wear my scarf and and it comes on/off so easily. Plus, I liked the muted, natural colour of the horn – it’ll go with lots of scarf designs.

Highly recommended for your Hermes scarves :) Just thread through and off you go!

Hermes horn scarf ring


 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 7 March 2010 (Sun) in Fashion, Hermes, Uncategorized

 

Comment

 
