RSS

RANDOMNESS

28 Jan

Completely random pics.. that I can’t be bothered to make a random post about and/or I found lying around and felt like uploading :P

Funny candid pic from the Barbie Cafe party ;)

Sephora haul, that Chris got whilst in Seattle on a business trip. Hooray!

Star with her sticky-out tongue, LOL

At Kevin’s Thai restaurant with friends

Awesome cocktails at Kevin’s Thai!

I thought I’d be brave and take a photo of me with no makeup
(though I do have tinted lipbalm on). I was having a good hair day :P

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 28 January 2010 (Thu) in Uncategorized

 

Comment

 
