RSS

WEDDING: random bits and bobs

26 Dec

A couple more random pics I found lying around :) There are many, many more out there on everyone’s cameras etc.. but I won’t post any more wedding day photos after this because it’s just way too much lovey-dovey stuff for one to handle, heh.

What my hair looked like from behind

I like this because we look so happy and lost in our own world

Great shot of the crazy amount of photography during the day, lol
(we had 2 professional photographers, 2 professional videographers)

The beautiful diamond tennis bracelet my parents bought me. I truly adore it :)

My Wedding ring + engagement ring

Our pre-shoot album (the one taken in Shanghai)

Champagne gold, to match our wedding colours

Totally love the 1st page!

One of the pages inside

The ferret page, hehe

BLISS :)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 26 December 2009 (Sat) in Uncategorized, Wedding

 

Comment

 
