RSS

HONEYMOON IN THE MALDIVES – view from the villa

28 Aug

A wee little video of the view from the Shangri-La water villa’s deck. Yes, I know I’m obsessed with the water and the view, but I can’t help it!! It was just so surreal and perfect, and the villa was so nice.. I morphed into this crazy person that kept wanting to jump into the ocean and swim. So, bear with me :)

(link for China visitors)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 28 August 2009 (Fri) in Honeymoon, Maldives, Uncategorized, Wedding

 

Comment

 
