RSS

STARBUCKS COFFEE

07 Jun

I think I drink WAY too much Starbucks coffee. Not because I have any deep love for them, but merely because they’re right in my office building and the most convenient. I walk past it every day to/from the building lifts, so it’s pretty much impossible to resist ;) Not that good, because I always have the Caramel Frappuccino Blended Coffee and only drink it with full fat milk.

And I found out how many calories they are – 380 calories!! PER CUP!! OK I don’t really know how to count calories, but it sounds super high to me, no?

Have turned into a real fatty lately. Am my heaviest ever, and can’t fit into 3 pairs of my skinny jeans anymore. Most brides get thinner for their wedding day, I get fatter. Bloody hell. I mean, I really like being different and all, but this is really taking it too far ;)

Well, at least I have these adorable little mini Starbucks cups to cheer me up – buy 2 coffees and get 1 of these ‘lil babies!

My staple – “A decadent treat of buttery caramel combined with Starbucks coffees
and milk, blended with ice, topped with whipped cream and a swirl of caramel sauce”


 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 7 June 2009 (Sun) in Uncategorized

 

Comment

 
