RSS

I SEE YOOOOOOOUUUUU

20 Apr

I haven’t checked this blog’s stats in… ages. Maybe a year?? The last time I checked there was around 1,500 hits per day. Then, bored, I decided to have a look and guess how many?
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
(drumroll)
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
~3,000 hits / day
.
.
.
GAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You guys are a global bunch, hailing from from all over the world :) The past 100 visitors came from mostly Asia & Australia (obviously ‘cos of timezone differences):


A freakin’ 3,000 hits per day though?!?! It makes me wonder who everyone is, considering I’ve only got about ~620 people Friend-ing me. Eep. I feel rather exposed now. And somewhat dubious of all these silent lurkers out there. Who are you guys?! Please please be normal and nice people, like the ones already on my Friends list :P

Hrm. Though it’s probably time to make more Friends-only locked posts, methinks.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 20 April 2009 (Mon) in Uncategorized

 

Comment

 
